NOTICE REGARDING REJECTION OF CANDIDATURE (AGAINST CEN-02/2018 FOR BIOMETRIC/SIGNATURE/PHOTO MISMATCH CANDIDATES)

All the biometric mismatched candidates, who had biometric mismatch on their scheduled DV date and also on subsequent check, they were given a 2nd chance on 27/06/2019 for re-check of biometric/photo/signature. Such notice was given to them through web upload on 14/6/2019 and e-mail on 17/7/2019 for 117 candidates. The candidates, whose mail was not delivered, were also informed through speed post letter by RRC/ER.

As a result, out of 117 candidates, 71 reported on 27/6/2019. For 46 biometric absentees, as a last and final chance a notice was given through web upload and e-mail on 04/7/2019 that "all 46 biometric/photo/signature mismatched absentee candidates should attend the office of RRC/ER on 11/07/2019 at 10:30 AM to provide LTI, signature and handwriting sample for GEQD verification".

It was clearly indicated in the notice that in case of failure on the part of biometric/photo/signature mismatched candidates to submit LTI, signature and handwriting sample to RRC office, their candidature would be treated as cancelled.

Out of 46 biometric absentee candidates, only 6 reported.

Hence, the below listed 40 candidates, who failed to submit LTI, signature and handwriting sample to RRC/ER on 11/07/2019, their candidature against CEN No.02/2018 now stands cancelled, with the approval of Competent Authority and no further request would be entertained regarding the above matter.

SL NO	REGN_NO	ROLL NO	NAME
1	2281283920	222012079410023	SANDEEP KUMAR
2	2281027110	222019004040014	VISHRAM MEENA
3	2280105333	222024106370001	BIRENDRA KUMAR BANDHU
4	2281209341	222032079410027	RAJESH KUMAR
5	2281277249	222047079730007	BRAJENDRA RAI

SL NO	REGN_NO	ROLL NO	NAME
6	2280086757	222047113780001	NEERAJ KUMAR
7	2281029009	222049027900005	JITENDRA KUMAR
8	2280889637	222054014310077	SUMAN BHOWMIK
9	2281027588	222057084490003	JASRAM MEENA
10	2280986218	222058094010009	RAUSHAN KUMAR
11	2281207211	222059079570004	AVINASH KUMAR
12	2280500503	222059093220008	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV
13	2280936013	222063001410002	DHRUV SINGH MEENA
14	2281001680	222069081160306	SUBHENDU BISWAS
15	2281279609	222073024410003	SHIV CHARAN MEENA
16	2281037614	222076113780006	ABHISHEK RAJ
17	2281021402	222079097160151	SUGATA BISWAS
18	2280747340	222081092520004	ABHAY KUMAR PASWAN
19	2281154570	222082096360002	RUPESH RAM
20	2280775698	222089082120009	JITENDRA KUMAR
21	2281084677	222090094790005	AJEET THAKUR
22	2280435352	222092096290008	DIPU KUMAR PASWAN
23	2280438297	222097079310116	HIMADRI HALDER
24	2281052291	222097091370015	NIRANJAN SINGH
25	2281175760	222100113440020	MAHANANDA MANDAL
26	2280888523	222102081161715	ABHIJIT SARKAR
27	2280582398	222106092520008	AMIT KUMAR
28	2280714200	222109081160908	BHASKAR BALA
29	2280800493	222119081162458	AJAY MANDAL
30	2280586212	222122081161305	ASIM BARMAN
31	2280231534	222125027900029	SUBHASH KUMAR SAH
32	2281343523	222128106320001	RAM NIVAS MEENA
33	2281261663	222128106320008	YOGENDRA KUMAR MEENA
34	2280737203	222128113440014	BIKASH SARKAR
35	2281389760	222131081161584	ASHIM MANDAL
36	2280926228	222131093980004	SIDHNATH KUMAR
37	2281231488	222136082040001	BHARAT MEENA
38	2280957058	222151081161425	UJJAL SEN
39	2280553832	222152041160012	NIRAJ KUMAR SATYARTHI
40	2280878471	222152081160527	RANA DAS

Chairperson <u>RRC/ER/Kolkata</u>